Meet KloudGin’s dedicated team of experts and innovators.

Learn More About Us

Vikram Takru

Co-founder and CEO

Vikas Bansal

Co-founder & Chief Technology Officer

Tanya Stricker

Vice President of Marketing

Venkat Venkatasubramanian

Senior Vice President, Chief Information Security Officer & General Manager

Pushkala Venkateswaran

Vice President Of Product Development

Kimberley Herrala

Director of Industry Solutions

Dharmesh Sethi

Senior Vice President of Finance and Global Operations

Srinivas Kotikalapudi

Vice President Solution Engineering

Board Members & Advisors

Learn more about us.

David Stanton

Board Member

Matt Holleran

Board Member

Sabrina Horn

Advisory Board

Athani Krishna

Advisory Board

Ready for more?

Our solution experts are here to help.

Get Started